Due to customer demand, we have added vegan chocolate to our offerings. Our vegan chocolate is from Callebaut and the semi-sweet (dark) has 56% cocoa solids and here is the ingredient list: Unsweetened Chocolate, Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Soy Lecithin (an emulsifier), Natural Vanilla flavor. This is the rice milk chocolate ingredient list: Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Rice Syrup Powder, Unsweetened Chocolate, Sun Flower Lecithin (an emulsifier), Natural Flavors, salt.
Callebaut produces this chocolate on a dedicated dairy-free manufacturing line, but milk ingredients are processed in the facility, so it has not been certified to support a "dairy-free" allergen claim. For this reason, the standard allergen warning (processed in a facility that also processes milk, nuts, peanuts and wheat) will be on all packages. Watch us make our vegan chocolates on our YouTube channel! Most of our ribbon candy, hard candy and brittles are vegan. Look in the description for the phrase "accidentally vegan".
To be notified when any item is back in stock: Go to the product page of the desired item, and click “email when available” and enter your email. We have many items and usually something is out of stock. When you enter your request, you are voting for the item to be made and the items with the most requests get made first!